Morten Skagen

Daglig leder
E-post: morten@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 900 70 758

Asle Ellingsgård

Møbelkonsulent
E-post: asle@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 922 04 773

Heidi Fagervoll-Stavik

Møbel-/interiørkonsulent
E-post: heidi@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 906 24 282

Svein Kåre Henøen

Leder Serviceavdelingen
E-post: svein@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 934 60 410

Per Magne Brandsæter

Servicetekniker kontormaskiner
E-post: per@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 959 99 806

Frank Robert Vik

Salgskonsulent digitale dokumentløsninger
E-post: frankr@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 917 72 776

Frank Iversen

Senior IT-konsulent
E-post: frank@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 483 22 456

Eirik Sandøy Aa

IT-konsulent
E-post: eirik@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 459 02 644

Bjørn Magne Vik

Senior IT-konsulent / leder IT-avd
E-post: bjorn@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 932 11 804

Martin Aanes

Servicekonsulent IKT
E-post: martin@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 934 60 416

Ove Vestad

Leder rekvisitaavd.
Selger Butikk
E-post: ove@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 996 90 950

Nils Kåre Løvås

Montør
E-post: lager@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 474 69 830

 

Hans Aasen

Servicetekniker kontormaskiner
E-post: hans@kontorvarehuset.no
Telefon: 924 08 898