Ansatte

Preben Solem

IT-konsulent
E-post: preben@kvh.no
Telefon: 910 06 168

May Britt Solheim

Forretningsutvikler
E-post: may.britt@kvh.no
Telefon: 979 60 445

Helge Bjørsvik

Salgskonsulent
E-post: helge@kvh.no
Telefon: 932 17 811

Trond Hoff

Servicetekniker
E-post: trond@kvh.no
Telefon: 932 17 819

Harald Pedersen

Servicetekniker/AV-konsulent
E-post: harald@kvh.no
Telefon: 901 16 823

Anne-Grethe Flo Rottem

Salgskonsulent
E-post: anne-grethe@kvh.no
Telefon: 913 96 905

Ronny Andre Kjørnes

Sjåfør/montør
E-post: ronny@kvh.no
Telefon: 993 35 762

Atle Husby

Kontorassistent
E-post: atle@kvh.no
Telefon: 924 16 238

Jon- Arne Berild

Lærling
E-post: jon.arne@kvh.no
Telefon: 900 19 991